Yes, you can do this up to 30 days after the class end date. When you reactivate a class, your students’ progress will synchronise automatically.
To reactivate a class:
1. Find the class on your dashboard and select Class data
2. Choose Reactivate on the top right of your screen
3. Change the end date, then select REACTIVATE
| Important: If more than 30 days have passed since the original end date, you cannot reactivate the class. You will need to create a new class instead. |